Here’s how to watch Bournemouth vs. Liverpool in the Premier League this lunchtime (12.30pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

After two hard-fought wins in the past week, the Reds are back in action and again on the road as they take on Eddie Howe’s impressive Bournemouth side at Dean Court.

Last time in Boscombe, Liverpool secured a comfortable 4-0 victory through goals from Philippe Coutinho, Dejan Lovren, Mohamed Salah and Roberto Firmino, having been stunned by a 4-3 defeat in their trip south in 2016.

Jurgen Klopp will be eager for his side to maintain their unbeaten record in the Premier League with another win over the Cherries, and they can take advantage of fresh legs after the manager made seven changes against Burnley in midweek.

The likes of Trent Alexander-Arnold, Andy Robertson, Fabinho, Gini Wijnaldum, Firmino and Salah are all likely to come back into the side, while Naby Keita could be trusted with another start after his statement display at Turf Moor.

Liverpool will be without a clutch of key players, however, so this will remain a considerable challenge against a side who head into the weekend seventh in the league, level on points with sixth-placed Everton.

Can the Reds seal victory and put pressure on Man City before their away clash with Chelsea later this evening?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 12.30pm (GMT)—or 7.30am in New York, 4.30am in Los Angeles, 11.30pm in Sydney, 4.30pm in Dubai and 3.30pm in Nairobi.

UK Viewers

Bournemouth vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

US Viewers

Bournemouth vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

ROI Viewers

Bournemouth vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the Republic of Ireland, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Worldwide Viewers

Live audio commentary of Bournemouth vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights on will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Get your first month free with the code GOFREE1819 by following the link here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN Sports HD 11, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports 1, Flow Sports App, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD2, VOOsport World 1, Play Sports 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, PPTV Sport China, Ssports Live, BesTV, QQ Sports Live, ESPN2 Andina, Sky HD, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 1, Digi Sport 4, DIGI GO, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX, TVPlay Sports, Sky Pacific, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sports Premium, Viasat Football HD, RMC Sport en direct, Now Player, Now E, 620 Now Premier League TV, 621 Now Premier League 1, Spiler1, Hotstar, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, SportsNavi Live, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SPOTV2, Astro SuperSport 3, TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, SPS HD, Skynet Sports 6, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, beIN SPORTS 1 New Zealand, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, beIN Sports 1 HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport Online, Canal+ 4K Ultra HD, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Sport TV2, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Viaplay Sweden, PPTV HD 36, S Sport, S Sport+, Digiturk Play, K+PM

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.


GO TO SOURCE
Jack Lusby